Skip to content
Strand & Steam

Is It Worth It?

Hair Tool Gift Sets: Which Boxes Are Actually Complete

A gift that needs a second purchase to be useful is half a gift. This ranks the boxes, not the tools.

Updated October 2026 · Sawyer V.

Give the Calista EliteAir Gen 2. It publishes three attachments in the box — a blow-dryer base, an oval brush and two easy-wrap wands, with dimensions for each — plus a digital display, a removable filter cover and an actual temperature for every setting, topping out at 195°F. Of the thirty-six tools in this registry, fourteen publish no attachment list at all and nine publish “none supplied.” A box with three things in it is unusual here.

Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2

We earn a commission if you buy through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you. It never changes which tool we pick or which one we tell you to skip. How this site is funded.

Quick picks

Tap any row to jump to the full write-up. Prices come from the live price layer; where none is available the button says so rather than showing a number we cannot stand behind.

Ranked picks with what each is best for and where to buy
#ProductBest forPrice
1
Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2

Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2

Three published attachments with dimensions, six published temperatures capped at 195 degrees F, and a digital display - at a fraction of an Airwrap.

One gift that covers drying, volume and curl
$159.00 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

2
Dyson Airwrap multi-styler (Complete Long)

Dyson Airwrap multi-styler (Complete Long)

Curling barrels, smoothing brushes, a round volumizing brush and a drying nozzle - the widest published attachment set in this registry.

A recipient who has specifically asked for this and nothing else
$626.15 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

3
Hot Tools Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W

Hot Tools Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W

Both attachments published in the box - a curl-defining diffuser and a precision concentrator - with 1,875 W and a lifetime limited warranty.

A real gift on a small budget, especially for curly hair
$49.94 · View on Amazon

$74.99 · 33% off · price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

4
Calista Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 (1 in)

Calista Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 (1 in)

A heat-safe travel bag and a glide cleaning tool in the box, 325-395 degrees F in 10-degree steps, and dual voltage up to 240 V.

Someone who travels, or someone with no drawer space
$109.00 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

5
Shark SpeedStyle Pro hair dryer

Shark SpeedStyle Pro hair dryer

A well-documented dryer - 1,750 W, 1.65 lb, a stated 230 degrees F ceiling - sold in configurations, so the box contents depend on the listing.

A gift you are willing to read the listing for
$229.95 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

—
T3 AireBrush One-Step smoothing and volumizing dryer brush

T3 AireBrush One-Step smoothing and volumizing dryer brush

Attachments: none supplied, at more than three times the price of a hot air brush that publishes a longer warranty and a detachable head.

We’d skip this

Nobody who is buying this as a gift
$149.99 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

1. Most tool per box

Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2

Best for: One gift that covers drying, volume and curl

Three published attachments with dimensions, six published temperatures capped at 195 degrees F, and a digital display - at a fraction of an Airwrap.

This is three tools in one box: a blow-dryer base, an oval brush for volume, and two easy-wrap wands for curl. Calista publishes dimensions for each of them — the base at 9.5 in, the oval brush at 7 in, the wands at 7 in — which is more disclosure than most makers manage for the tool itself.

It is also the safest hot tool in this registry to hand to somebody whose hair you do not know, because it is the only air styler here that publishes what temperature it reaches: 85, 120 and 175°F on low speed, and 85, 130 and 195°F on high. Calista calls that “5 total temperature settings,” counting the shared 85°F once. Either way, a 195°F ceiling is 170 degrees below the gentlest flat iron on this site, which is exactly the property you want in a gift — a tool that cannot be set to a temperature the recipient will regret. Re-read from Calista’s product page on 2026-10-17.

Two more rows that matter on a gift: a cool shot, reached by holding the temperature button for three to five seconds, and a removable filter cover, which is the difference between a tool that can be cleaned and one that eventually chokes. The sheet is at the Calista EliteAir review, and it is matched against the Airwrap at Airwrap vs EliteAir.

What’s wrong with it

The warranty is not printed on the product page at all - it links out to Calista's warranty page, which gives 12 months. On a motorized tool with a filter, cover you have to go and find is worth less than cover printed next to the price. Calista also publishes no weight for it, and it is 125 V, so it does not travel.

Published specifications — Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2

Published specifications for the Calista EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2
Wattage1,200 W
Heat settings6 — low 85/120/175°F and high 85/130/195°F, all published
Speed settings2 airflow speeds
WeightNot published
Cord length6 ft swivel cord
Noise (dB)Not published
Attachments3 — blow-dryer base, oval brush and two easy-wrap wands
Plate / barrelNot published
Dual voltageNo — 125 V
Warranty12-month limited warranty (on Calista's warranty page, not the product page)

Every figure above is taken from Calista — EliteAir Multi-Style Dryer Gen 2 product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

$14.31 a year

1,200 W × 65 hours a year = 78.0 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$159.00 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

2. The box that is the whole gift

Dyson Airwrap multi-styler (Complete Long)

Best for: A recipient who has specifically asked for this and nothing else

Curling barrels, smoothing brushes, a round volumizing brush and a drying nozzle - the widest published attachment set in this registry.

If the question is which box looks most like an occasion when it is opened, this is the answer and there is no close second. Dyson publishes four attachment families on the Complete Long configuration: curling barrels, smoothing brushes, a round volumizing brush and a drying nozzle. Nothing else here ships that much.

It also publishes the rows a gift recipient will check: 1.4 lb, an 8.5 ft cord, three heat settings, three airflow speeds, 1,300 W and a two-year limited warranty. The mechanism is Coanda airflow rather than a clamped plate, which means it cannot leave a crease and cannot be set to iron temperatures — a genuinely good property for a tool you are giving to somebody whose technique you have never seen.

The honest condition on this pick: give it only if they have named it. It is far and away the most expensive thing on this site, the 1,300 W is the lowest published draw of any mains tool here, and whether it suits the recipient depends entirely on their hair — is the Dyson Airwrap worth it, by hair type comes out yes for fine and fragile hair and no for thick or short hair. Gifting it on a guess is an expensive guess.

What’s wrong with it

The price, and the fact that the attachment set is also a learning curve - four families to work out, of which most people use two. It publishes no temperature figure, it is 120 V only so it cannot travel, and at 1,300 W it is slow on thick or dense hair. Only gift it if the recipient asked for it by name.

Published specifications — Dyson Airwrap multi-styler (Complete Long)

Published specifications for the Dyson Airwrap multi-styler (Complete Long)
Wattage1,300 W
Heat settings3 heat settings
Speed settings3 speed settings
Weight1.4 lb
Cord length8.5 ft
Noise (dB)Not published
AttachmentsCurling barrels, smoothing brushes, round volumizing brush, drying nozzle
Plate / barrelCoanda airflow barrels; no clamped heat plate
Dual voltageNo — 120 V
Warranty2-year limited warranty

Every figure above is taken from Dyson — Airwrap Complete Long product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

$15.50 a year

1,300 W × 65 hours a year = 84.5 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$626.15 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

3. The complete box at the bottom of the range

Hot Tools Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W

Best for: A real gift on a small budget, especially for curly hair

Both attachments published in the box - a curl-defining diffuser and a precision concentrator - with 1,875 W and a lifetime limited warranty.

Only two dryers in this registry publish both a diffuser and a concentrator as included. One of them is the Dyson Supersonic. The other is this, at a small fraction of the price.

That matters more on a gift than on a purchase, because the recipient cannot tell you they needed the diffuser. If their hair is curly or coily, the diffuser is not an accessory — it is the tool — and a dryer gifted without one is a dryer they will use wrong. Diffuser vs concentrator covers which one which hair wants.

Then the warranty: lifetime limited, the only non-expiring cover on this site. When you gift a tool you are not there to hear that it died in month nine, so cover that does not expire is worth more on a gift than on anything you buy yourself. It publishes 1,875 W, three heat settings, two speeds with a cool shot and a 9 ft professional cord. Sheet at the Hot Tools Pro Artist review.

What’s wrong with it

It is a plain dryer, and a plain dryer does not feel like an event when it is unwrapped - this is a useful gift rather than an exciting one. Hot Tools also publishes no weight and no voltage for it, so you cannot know what you are handing over or tell them whether it travels.

Published specifications — Hot Tools Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W

Published specifications for the Hot Tools Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W
Wattage1,875 W
Heat settings3 heat settings
Speed settings2 speeds, with a cool shot
WeightNot published
Cord length9 ft professional cord
Noise (dB)Not published
Attachments2 — curl-defining diffuser and precision concentrator
Plate / barrelTourmaline ceramic grill; no heated styling surface
Dual voltageNot published
WarrantyLifetime limited warranty

Every figure above is taken from Hot Tools — Pro Artist Infrared Ionic Salon Dryer 1875W product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

$22.35 a year

1,875 W × 65 hours a year = 121.9 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$49.94 · View on Amazon

$74.99 · 33% off · price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

4. The only box with a travel bag in it

Calista Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 (1 in)

Best for: Someone who travels, or someone with no drawer space

A heat-safe travel bag and a glide cleaning tool in the box, 325-395 degrees F in 10-degree steps, and dual voltage up to 240 V.

Two included items that nothing else here ships. The heat-safe travel bag solves the problem every hot tool creates — what to do with it while it is still hot, in a bathroom or a suitcase — and the glide cleaning tool solves the one that actually kills these brushes, which is product residue baking onto the barrel.

It is also the only heated round brush in this registry that publishes dual voltage, up to 240 V on an American two-prong plug. Of six hot air brushes here, exactly one travels, and this is it — the travel blow-dry brush list has the other five and what they would do on 230 V.

The temperature disclosure is unusually good for a gift: 325 to 395°F in 10-degree intervals, where every hot air brush here publishes “low, medium, high.” It has no fan at all, which is why it can state an interval that fine. Three barrel sizes — 0.75, 1 and 1.5 in — and a 6 ft swivel cord. Sheet at the Calista Perfecter Pro review.

What’s wrong with it

No fan means it is a finisher, not a dryer - the recipient needs to own a dryer already, which is a real assumption to make about a gift. The 12-month warranty is the shortest here alongside L'ange, 395 degrees F is a high ceiling for fragile hair, and Calista publishes no weight.

Published specifications — Calista Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 (1 in)

Published specifications for the Calista Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 (1 in)
WattageNot published
Heat settings325–395°F in 10°F intervals
Speed settingsNot applicable — no fan
WeightNot published
Cord length6 ft swivel cord
Noise (dB)Not applicable — no fan
Attachments2 — heat-safe travel bag and glide cleaning tool
Plate / barrelIon ceramic barrel with heat-resistant nylon teeth; 0.75, 1 and 1.5 in
Dual voltageYes — up to 240 V, on an American 2-prong plug
Warranty12-month limited warranty (on Calista's warranty page, not the product page)

Every figure above is taken from Calista — Perfecter Pro Heated Round Brush Gen 4 product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

Calista does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$109.00 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

5. Check which box this one is

Shark SpeedStyle Pro hair dryer

Best for: A gift you are willing to read the listing for

A well-documented dryer - 1,750 W, 1.65 lb, a stated 230 degrees F ceiling - sold in configurations, so the box contents depend on the listing.

On the tool itself this would rank higher. Shark publishes 1,750 W, 1.65 lb, a 96.1 in cord, 14.6 A, dimensions, a two-year limited warranty, and a stated ceiling of 230°F regulated a thousand times a second — which is one of only a handful of published temperature figures in this whole category and a genuinely reassuring property in a gift.

The reason it sits here is the box. Reading SharkNinja’s HD731 page on 2026-10-17, the in-the-box list is four items: the dryer, a FrizzFighter finishing tool, a QuickSmooth brush and a Turbo concentrator. The DefrizzFast diffuser, the lift-and-stretch wide-tooth comb, the express touch-up brush and a storage bag are listed as sold separately. An earlier reading of this product recorded all of those as its attachments without that split.

So the practical instruction is simple and it is the most useful sentence on this page: Shark sells this dryer in configurations, so read the in-the-box list on the exact listing you are buying. If the diffuser is the reason you chose it — because the recipient’s hair is curly — confirm it is included before you buy, or choose the Hot Tools above, which publishes both attachments and does not configure. Sheet at the Shark SpeedStyle Pro review.

What’s wrong with it

The box contents vary by configuration, which is exactly the wrong property in a gift - you cannot check with the recipient afterwards. Shark also publishes no heat-setting count and no speed count at all, which is an odd blank on a tool that publishes its own temperature ceiling, and it is 120 V only.

Published specifications — Shark SpeedStyle Pro hair dryer

Published specifications for the Shark SpeedStyle Pro hair dryer
Wattage1,750 W (peak 1,750 W)
Heat settingsNot published
Speed settingsNot published
Weight1.65 lb
Cord length96.1 in (8.0 ft)
Noise (dB)Not published
AttachmentsTurbo concentrator, QuickSmooth brush, DefrizzFast diffuser, wide-tooth comb, touch-up brush, FrizzFighter finishing tool
Plate / barrelHigh-velocity airflow; no heated styling surface
Dual voltageNo — 120 V
Warranty2-year limited warranty

Every figure above is taken from SharkNinja — Shark SpeedStyle Pro (HD731) product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

$20.86 a year

1,750 W (peak 1,750 W) × 65 hours a year = 113.8 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$229.95 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

The one we'd skip

T3 AireBrush One-Step smoothing and volumizing dryer brush

Best for: Nobody who is buying this as a gift

Attachments: none supplied, at more than three times the price of a hot air brush that publishes a longer warranty and a detachable head.

This is a competent tool and we have no quarrel with it as a purchase. As a gift set it is the clearest skip on the page, because T3 publishes “none supplied” for its attachments and the unboxing is therefore the tool and its cord.

The comparison that makes it awkward is within the same tool category. The Revlon One-Step Volumizer Plus publishes a detachable brush head, four heat settings including cool and a four-year limited warranty — double T3’s two years — at a fraction of the price. So the expensive brush gives you a shorter warranty, a sealed box and no cool setting published.

T3 does publish rows Revlon does not: 16 oz, three heat settings, two speeds, an 8 ft swivel cord and 125 V. If disclosure is what you value, it is the better-documented tool — Revlon One-Step Plus vs T3 AireBrush One-Step has that argument in full. It is still not a gift set.

What’s wrong with it

T3 publishes 'none supplied' for attachments, a two-year warranty against Revlon's four on a far cheaper brush, 125 V so it cannot travel, and no wattage figure at all - so it cannot even be costed to run. As a box to hand somebody, it is the thinnest on this page.

Published specifications — T3 AireBrush One-Step smoothing and volumizing dryer brush

Published specifications for the T3 AireBrush One-Step smoothing and volumizing dryer brush
WattageNot published
Heat settings3 heat settings
Speed settings2 speed settings
Weight16 oz (cord not included)
Cord length8 ft, 360-degree swivel cord
Noise (dB)Not published
AttachmentsNone supplied
Plate / barrelCeraGloss ceramic surface, heat-resistant bristles
Dual voltageNo — 125 V
Warranty2-year warranty

Every figure above is taken from T3 Micro — AireBrush One-Step product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.

What it costs to run for a year

T3 does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.

Rate: U.S. Energy Information Administration, Electric Power Monthly, Table 5.3 — average residential price, June 2026.

$149.99 · View on Amazon

Price as of October 19, 2026

#ad How we earn

Why the box is the right thing to rank on

Every other gift page on this site ranks tools. This one ranks boxes, because a gift has a property a purchase does not: the recipient cannot tell you what is missing, and they will not go and buy the diffuser.

A dryer without a concentrator is a dryer that dries hair instead of styling it. A dryer without a diffuser, given to somebody with curly hair, is a tool they will use once. A hot air brush with a sealed head is one that cannot be cleaned when it clogs. None of those are performance failures — they are completeness failures, and they are invisible at the point of purchase unless you go and read the in-the-box list.

So this page is a shortcut to that reading. The counting across the whole registry is blunt: of thirty-six tools, nine publish “none supplied,” fourteen publish no attachment list at all, and thirteen publish something. A complete box is the exception in this category rather than the norm.

What each maker publishes as included

Every tool in this registry that publishes an in-the-box list

Every tool in this registry that publishes an in-the-box list
ToolPublished as includedWarranty
Dyson Airwrap Complete LongCurling barrels, smoothing brushes, round volumizing brush, drying nozzle2-year limited
Calista EliteAir Gen 2Blow-dryer base, oval brush, two easy-wrap wands (dimensions published)Not on the product page; 12 months elsewhere
T3 Aire 360Two extra-long curling attachments, oval AireBrush attachment2 years
Hot Tools Pro Artist 1875Curl-defining diffuser, precision concentratorLifetime limited
Dyson SupersonicStyling concentrator, diffuser, wide-tooth comb2-year limited
Calista Perfecter ProHeat-safe travel bag, glide cleaning tool12 months
Shark SpeedStyle ProDryer, FrizzFighter finishing tool, QuickSmooth brush, Turbo concentrator (configuration-dependent)2-year limited
L'ange AxiaMagnetic concentrator nozzle, magnetic wall mount1 year
L'ange Le VolumeProtective cover, cleaning brush1 year
T3 AireBrush RoundQuick-dry attachment, style attachment2 years
Dyson CorraleCharging dock, travel pouch2-year limited
ghd flight+Nozzle; folding handle for packing2 years
ghd Curve ThinCool tip, built-in safety stand2 years
Revlon One-Step Volumizer PlusDetachable brush head4-year limited

Quoted from each maker's own product page. The Shark and Calista rows were re-read on 2026-10-17; dyson.com, ghdhair.com and revlonhairtools.com returned HTTP 403 to an automated fetch the same day, so those rows are the readings on file with their source URLs.

Two things fall out of that table. The longest included lists are on air stylers, which is unsurprising because the attachments are the tool. And the single most valuable included item at the cheap end is a diffuser, which only three tools here publish: the two Dysons and the Hot Tools dryer.

What is not a gift set, however it is sold

Worth saying plainly, because retail listings blur it.

  • A tool plus a pouch is not a set. A pouch is packaging. It does not change what the tool can do.
  • Interchangeable barrel sizes sold separately are not included. The Hot Tools curling iron publishes four diameters, the Calista Perfecter Pro three, the T3 Curl X three — those are variants you choose between, not things that arrive together.
  • A bundle assembled by a retailer is not a published box. It may be excellent value. It is just not something the maker stands behind, and the warranty applies to the tool rather than the bundle.
  • Our own suggested pairings are not sets either. If you want to build one, the honest way is two separate purchases: a tool plus a heat protectant or a detangling brush, both of which are genuinely useful and neither of which is a compromise. The beginner kit is the full version of that idea.

The four rows to check before you buy any of these

  1. Is the diffuser included, if they have curly hair? This is the row most likely to be wrong, and the Shark pick above is exactly why — configurations differ.
  2. How long is the warranty, and where is it written? Cover runs backwards to price in this category: the cheapest dryer here has lifetime cover and the most expensive have two years — what a hair tool warranty is worth.
  3. Is the temperature published, and is it low? You are buying for hair you have not seen. A published ceiling is the only protection available — the Calista EliteAir at 195°F and the Shark at 230°F are the two lowest published ceilings in this registry.
  4. Will it work where they are going? Only a handful of tools here publish dual voltage. If the recipient travels, that row decides — the full dual-voltage list.

If you know one thing about them

Any single fact improves this decision more than any ranking does, and the general gift page routes on it. The short version: curly or coily hair means the diffuser row decides; fine, colored or bleached hair means the published ceiling decides; frequent travel means voltage decides; and a recipient who has never owned a real tool means the forgiving shape — a hot air brush — beats anything with plates.

What we could not compare

Packaging, on all thirty-six. No maker in this registry publishes whether a tool arrives in something presentable, and we are not going to guess at the one row a gift-giver can actually see. Gift returns and exchange windows: every maker here handles those through the retailer rather than publishing its own policy, which means the row that matters most when a gift is wrong is the row nobody states. Retailer bundles, because they are not published by the maker and change weekly. And the monetary value of an included attachment, because almost none of these are sold separately with a published price.

Questions people actually ask

What is the best hair tool gift set?

The Calista EliteAir Gen 2, on published contents. It states three attachments in the box with dimensions for each — a blow-dryer base, an oval brush and two easy-wrap wands — plus a digital display, a removable filter cover and an actual temperature for every setting, capped at 195 degrees Fahrenheit.

Do hair dryers come with a diffuser?

Usually not. Only three tools in this registry publish a diffuser as included: the Dyson Supersonic, the Dyson Airwrap and the Hot Tools Pro Artist 1875. The Shark SpeedStyle Pro lists one as sold separately on the HD731 page as read on 2026-10-17, and configurations differ, so check the listing.

Which dryers publish a diffuser

Is the Dyson Airwrap a good gift?

Only if the recipient has asked for it by name. The box is the widest published attachment set here, but it is the most expensive thing on this site, it publishes no temperature figure, it is 120 V only, and whether it suits them depends entirely on their hair type.

Is the Dyson Airwrap worth it

What should I check before buying a hair tool as a gift?

Four rows: whether the diffuser is included if their hair is curly, how long the warranty runs and whether it is printed on the product page, whether a temperature is published and how low the ceiling is, and whether it is dual voltage if they travel. All four are invisible unless you read the listing.

Which hair tool has the most attachments in the box?

The Dyson Airwrap Complete Long, which publishes curling barrels, smoothing brushes, a round volumizing brush and a drying nozzle. At the other end of the price range, the Hot Tools Pro Artist 1875 publishes both a diffuser and a concentrator, which only two other tools here manage.

Sources

Read next