Guides
The Best Hair Tools for a Wedding in 2026
Nothing else on this site has to survive fourteen hours of photographs, hugging and dancing. The rows that decide it are a temperature that does not drift, a barrel that covers a section in one pass, and a voltage rating if the wedding is abroad.
Updated November 2026 · Sawyer V.
Use the ghd Chronos Curve Classic. A wedding set has to be uniform across every section and still there at midnight, and a tool with one fixed temperature and no dial gives every section the identical treatment with nothing to drift over three hours of styling. ghd publishes a clipped 1 in barrel, an 8.8 ft professional cable and a 20-minute sleep mode.

We earn a commission if you buy through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you. It never changes which tool we pick or which one we tell you to skip. How this site is funded.
Quick picks
Tap any row to jump to the full write-up. Prices come from the live price layer; where none is available the button says so rather than showing a number we cannot stand behind.
| # | Product | Best for | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ![]() ghd Chronos Curve Classic curling iron (1 inch barrel) A clipped 1 inch barrel at one fixed 365 degrees with no dial, on an 8.8 ft professional cable. | A set that has to be uniform across a whole head | |
| 2 | ![]() T3 SinglePass Curl X extra-long barrel curling iron A published 6.5 inch barrel with nine heat settings and a separate published weight for every barrel size. | Long or dense hair, where section count is the problem | |
| 3 | ![]() T3 CurlWrap automatic rotating curling iron A self-rotating barrel with a five-or-eight-second timer, nine heat settings and genuine dual voltage. | A bridesmaid styling the bridal party without the technique | |
| 4 | ![]() ghd Curve Thin curling wand (0.5 inch barrel) A 0.5 inch barrel - the smallest here - with a 30-second heat-up, a cool tip and a safety stand. | Short hair, or a curl set in the morning for an evening wave | |
| 5 | ![]() ghd Platinum+ flat iron (1 inch plate) One fixed 365 degrees, universal voltage and a 9 ft cable, with the longest iron warranty here at three years. | A sleek or half-up look, and destination weddings | |
| 6 | ![]() ghd Bodyguard heat protect spray A thermal protection spray from the one brand that fixes every tool it makes at a single temperature. | Every head being styled, and the most-skipped step | |
| — | ![]() L'ange Le Volume Brush Dryer A published 225.7 degree ceiling - genuinely low, and not enough to set a style that has to hold until midnight. We’d skip this | Routine smoothing on fine or colored hair, any other week |
1. One temperature, every section the same
ghd Chronos Curve Classic curling iron (1 inch barrel)
Best for: A set that has to be uniform across a whole head
A clipped 1 inch barrel at one fixed 365 degrees with no dial, on an 8.8 ft professional cable.
A wedding set is not one good curl, it is forty curls that match. The thing that breaks that over a long styling session is drift: a dial nudged, a setting adjusted when section twelve behaves differently, and a head that photographs unevenly. ghd publishes one fixed temperature, 365°F, with no dial on the tool at all, so every section gets the same treatment by construction.
It is clipped rather than clipless, which matters on a long session for a practical reason: the clip holds the end of the section so your free hand is available for pinning. On a head that is going to be set, pinned and left to cool, that is the right mechanism.
A 1 in ceramic barrel, an 8.8 ft professional cable — enough to reach a hotel-room socket that is never beside the mirror — and a published 20-minute sleep mode, which is the shortest shut-off figure in this registry and welcome in a room nobody is going back to. Full sheet at the Chronos Curve Classic review.
What’s wrong with it
365 degrees fixed cannot be lowered, which rules it out on very fine, bleached or already-damaged hair - and a wedding is the worst possible day to find that out. ghd publishes no weight, no wattage and no voltage for it, so it cannot be weighed for a long session, costed, or taken to a destination wedding on the strength of its own page.
Published specifications — ghd Chronos Curve Classic curling iron (1 inch barrel)
| Wattage | Not published |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | One fixed temperature — 365°F |
| Speed settings | Not applicable |
| Weight | Not published |
| Cord length | 8.8 ft professional cable |
| Noise (dB) | Not applicable |
| Attachments | None supplied |
| Plate / barrel | Ceramic barrel, 1 in, clipped |
| Dual voltage | Not published |
| Warranty | 2-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from ghd — Chronos Curve Classic curling iron product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
ghd does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.
2. Longest barrel, fewest passes
T3 SinglePass Curl X extra-long barrel curling iron
Best for: Long or dense hair, where section count is the problem
A published 6.5 inch barrel with nine heat settings and a separate published weight for every barrel size.
On long or dense hair the limit is how many sections you have to get through. T3 publishes a 6.5 in barrel length, which is the figure almost nobody states — most makers publish a diameter and stop — and a longer barrel takes more hair per pass, so the same head is finished in fewer of them.
T3 also publishes nine heat settings, the most adjustment of any curler here, which is the opposite argument to the top pick and the right one if the hair is fine or colored and 365°F is too much. Plus 78 W, a 1-hour auto shut-off, an 8 ft swivel cord and genuine 100–240 V for a destination wedding.
The disclosure on weight is unusually good and useful here: 10.6 oz at 1 in, 13.2 oz at 1.25 in, 15.1 oz at 1.5 in, cord excluded. If you are styling three heads, that difference is real. Full sheet at the SinglePass Curl X review.
What’s wrong with it
The nine settings are a step count, not temperatures - T3 publishes no degrees for any position, so you cannot pick a setting from guidance for the hair in front of you. A 6.5 in barrel is also awkward on short hair, where the length it is built to exploit does not exist.
Published specifications — T3 SinglePass Curl X extra-long barrel curling iron
| Wattage | 78 W |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | 9 heat settings |
| Speed settings | Not applicable |
| Weight | 10.6 oz (1 in), 13.2 oz (1.25 in), 15.1 oz (1.5 in) — cord not included |
| Cord length | 8 ft, 360-degree swivel cord |
| Noise (dB) | Not applicable |
| Attachments | None supplied |
| Plate / barrel | CeraGloss ceramic barrel, 6.5 in long |
| Dual voltage | Yes — auto world voltage, 100–240 V |
| Warranty | 2-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from T3 Micro — SinglePass Curl X product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
$0.93 a year
78 W × 65 hours a year = 5.1 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.
3. Best if you are doing several heads
T3 CurlWrap automatic rotating curling iron
Best for: A bridesmaid styling the bridal party without the technique
A self-rotating barrel with a five-or-eight-second timer, nine heat settings and genuine dual voltage.
The most common wedding-morning reality is somebody doing hair they are not trained to do, for several people, against the clock. The CurlWrap is built for exactly that: the barrel rotates itself in two selectable speeds, with a five-or-eight-second timer so every curl gets the same dwell rather than however long you happened to hold it.
Consistency is the whole point on this page, and a timer delivers it more reliably than a steady hand on head number four. T3 also publishes a training mode, which is a sensible thing to use the week before rather than on the day.
13.4 oz without the cord, 77 W, nine heat settings, a 1-hour auto shut-off, an 8 ft swivel cord and 100–240 V auto world voltage. Full sheet at the T3 CurlWrap review, and the category at the best automatic curlers.
What’s wrong with it
A rotating barrel is an extra mechanism to fail, on a two-year warranty, on a day with no second chance - and the nine settings publish no degrees. It is also one of the more expensive tools here, which is a lot to spend on a single occasion unless it earns its keep afterwards.
Published specifications — T3 CurlWrap automatic rotating curling iron
| Wattage | 77 W |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | 9 heat settings |
| Speed settings | Two barrel rotation speeds |
| Weight | 13.4 oz (cord not included) |
| Cord length | 8 ft, 360-degree swivel cord |
| Noise (dB) | Not published |
| Attachments | None supplied |
| Plate / barrel | Korean CeraGloss ceramic self-rotating long barrel, 1 in and 1¼ in |
| Dual voltage | Yes — auto world voltage, 100–240 V |
| Warranty | 2-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from T3 Micro — CurlWrap automatic rotating curling iron product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
$0.92 a year
77 W × 65 hours a year = 5.0 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.
4. Tightest curl, for a set that relaxes into waves
ghd Curve Thin curling wand (0.5 inch barrel)
Best for: Short hair, or a curl set in the morning for an evening wave
A 0.5 inch barrel - the smallest here - with a 30-second heat-up, a cool tip and a safety stand.
The technique that survives a fourteen-hour day is setting the curl tighter than you want it and letting the day relax it, and that needs a small barrel. ghd publishes 0.5 in, the smallest in this registry — a 1¼ in barrel on fine hair produces a bend that is gone by the reception.
The published practical rows suit a hotel room: a cool tip, a built-in safety stand for a 365°F barrel in a room with no counter, a 30-second heat-up, an auto sleep mode and universal voltage for a wedding abroad.
An 8.8 ft 360-degree swivel cord. Full sheet at the ghd Curve review, and the diameter argument at what barrel diameter actually does.
What’s wrong with it
Clipless, so the section has to be held by hand for every curl - slow and hot across a whole head, and awkward if you are doing somebody else's hair. 365 degrees fixed with no lower setting, and ghd publishes no weight for it, which matters when you are holding it up for three hours.
Published specifications — ghd Curve Thin curling wand (0.5 inch barrel)
| Wattage | Not published |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | One fixed temperature — 365°F |
| Speed settings | Not applicable |
| Weight | Not published |
| Cord length | 8.8 ft, 360-degree swivel cord |
| Noise (dB) | Not applicable |
| Attachments | Cool tip, built-in safety stand |
| Plate / barrel | 0.5 in thin barrel, clipless |
| Dual voltage | Yes — universal voltage |
| Warranty | 2-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from ghd — Curve Thin curling wand product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
ghd does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.
5. Best for a smooth set rather than a curl
ghd Platinum+ flat iron (1 inch plate)
Best for: A sleek or half-up look, and destination weddings
One fixed 365 degrees, universal voltage and a 9 ft cable, with the longest iron warranty here at three years.
Not every wedding look is a curl. For a sleek finish, a smooth half-up or simply controlling the ends of a set, the argument is the same as the top pick’s and for the same reason: ghd publishes one fixed temperature, 365°F, so every pass matches and nothing drifts over a long session.
Universal voltage makes it the most travel-proof iron here alongside the T3, and ghd publishes a 9 ft power cable — reach being an underrated row in a hotel room. Precision-milled floating high-gloss plates at 1 in.
The warranty is three years, the longest fixed-term iron cover in this registry. Full sheet at the ghd Platinum+ review, and the wave technique at how to get waves with a flat iron.
What’s wrong with it
A fixed temperature cannot be dropped for bleached or very fine hair, which is a real constraint on a day when a lot of brides have recently had color work done. ghd publishes no wattage and no weight for it, so it cannot be costed or weighed for a long session.
Published specifications — ghd Platinum+ flat iron (1 inch plate)
| Wattage | Not published |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | One fixed temperature — 365°F |
| Speed settings | Not applicable |
| Weight | Not published |
| Cord length | 9 ft power cable |
| Noise (dB) | Not applicable |
| Attachments | None supplied |
| Plate / barrel | Precision-milled floating high-gloss plates, 1 in |
| Dual voltage | Yes — universal voltage |
| Warranty | 3-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from ghd — Platinum+ flat iron (1 inch plate) product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
ghd does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.
6. The step before fourteen hours of pinned heat
ghd Bodyguard heat protect spray
Best for: Every head being styled, and the most-skipped step
A thermal protection spray from the one brand that fixes every tool it makes at a single temperature.
A wedding set is the heaviest single heat session most people ever put through their hair: a full head, sectioned small, often with a second pass, frequently on hair that has had color work done in the preceding fortnight. This is the step that gets skipped because everyone is in a hurry.
It is also the one item on this page with no fit risk at all — no barrel size, no plate width, no voltage, nothing to match to the hair in front of you — and the cheapest thing here by a wide margin.
Use it, and do not treat it as permission to go hotter: a protectant buys margin, it does not license a higher setting. The evidence is at should you use a heat protectant, and the field at the best heat protectant sprays.
What’s wrong with it
It is a consumable and a 4 fl oz bottle does not go far across a bridal party, so buy accordingly. ghd publishes no weight for the bottle, and it is not a tool - so it cannot be the gift or the purchase, only the thing that goes with one.
Published specifications — ghd Bodyguard heat protect spray
| Wattage | Not applicable — not a powered tool |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | Not applicable |
| Speed settings | Not applicable |
| Weight | Not published |
| Cord length | Not applicable |
| Noise (dB) | Not applicable |
| Attachments | Spray applicator |
| Plate / barrel | Leave-in thermal protection spray |
| Dual voltage | Not applicable |
| Warranty | Not applicable — consumable |
Every figure above is taken from ghd — Bodyguard heat protect spray product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
ghd does not publish a wattage for this tool, so there is nothing honest to compute. The formula is watts ÷ 1,000 × hours a year × your rate per kWh; if you find a rating plate on the handle, 65 hours a year and 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour will get you the rest of the way.
The one we'd skip
L'ange Le Volume Brush Dryer
Best for: Routine smoothing on fine or colored hair, any other week
A published 225.7 degree ceiling - genuinely low, and not enough to set a style that has to hold until midnight.
We rate this brush and we recommend it elsewhere on this very round, because publishing a real temperature for every setting is rare and valuable. L’ange states cool 95.4°F, low 178.9°F and high 225.7°F, and the honesty is the point.
It is the wrong tool for this day precisely because those numbers are low. 225.7°F is below the published floor of every flat iron in this registry and 140 degrees under the fixed 365°F the picks above use. A style set at that temperature is shaped rather than set, and shaping does not survive fourteen hours of movement, hugging and a dance floor.
Buy it for the other fifty-one weeks — the Le Volume review and fixing hat hair are both places where that low ceiling is the feature. For a wedding, use it to prep and smooth before you set, not to set.
What’s wrong with it
Its highest published setting is 225.7 degrees, which shapes rather than sets - the wrong end of the scale for a style that has to hold all day. It is also 125 V only so it cannot go to a destination wedding, the warranty is one year, and L'ange's own page contradicts itself on cord length.
Published specifications — L'ange Le Volume Brush Dryer
| Wattage | 1,000 W |
|---|---|
| Heat settings | 3 — cool 95.4°F, low 178.9°F, high 225.7°F (all published) |
| Speed settings | Not published |
| Weight | 1.1 lb (500 g) |
| Cord length | 6.6 ft — the same line also states 2.4 m, which is 7.9 ft |
| Noise (dB) | Not published |
| Attachments | 2 — protective cover and cleaning brush |
| Plate / barrel | Titanium oval barrel, 60 mm or 75 mm |
| Dual voltage | No — 125 V, 60 Hz |
| Warranty | 1-year warranty |
Every figure above is taken from L'ange — Le Volume Brush Dryer product page. “Not published” means the figure does not appear on that page — it is not an estimate withheld, it is a number the manufacturer does not state. How we compile these.
What it costs to run for a year
$11.92 a year
1,000 W × 65 hours a year = 65.0 kWh, at 18.34 cents per kilowatt-hour. The hours assume 15 minutes a session, 5 days a week — that is an assumption, not a measurement, so swap in your own if it is wrong.
What makes a set hold for fourteen hours
The mechanism is not more heat, and getting this wrong is the most common reason a wedding style has dropped by the first dance. Hair takes its shape as it cools, not while it is hot, so the variable that decides hold is what happens in the thirty seconds after the tool leaves the section. The physics, with the sources, is at why your curls drop, and what actually holds.
- Wash the day before, not the day of. Freshly washed hair holds a set worse. This is the single most common wedding-morning mistake and it is free to avoid.
- Set tighter than the finished look. A curl you are happy with at 10am is a soft wave by 6pm and flat by 11pm. Set it smaller.
- Pin every curl and leave it. Pinned, cooled completely, then dropped all at once at the end. A curl brushed out while warm is a curl you have undone.
- Section small and consistently. Uniformity is what photographs, and section size controls it more than the tool does — how to section hair.
- One pass, not three. Repeated passes at a lower setting put more total heat through the hair than one at the right one, and the result is less durable, not more.
Everything above is free. The tools below only matter once that is right.
The published rows that decide a wedding tool
What matters on a wedding day, against a normal purchase
| Published row | A normal purchase | A wedding |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed vs adjustable temperature | Adjustable is usually better | Fixed, if the hair tolerates it - nothing drifts across forty sections |
| Barrel length | Rarely published, rarely considered | Decides how many passes a long head takes |
| Clip vs clipless | Personal preference | A clip frees your other hand for pinning |
| Published voltage | Only if you travel | Decides whether the tool works at a destination wedding at all |
| Cord length | Rarely considered | A hotel-room socket is never beside the mirror |
| Auto shut-off | Reassuring | Real - nobody is going back to that room for hours |
| Weight | Matters for one session | Compounds fast if you are styling more than one head |
Our reading of the published rows, not a manufacturer claim. We have not styled a wedding and hold no professional credential.
The wedding field, on the rows above
| Tool | Temperature | Voltage and reach |
|---|---|---|
| ghd Chronos Curve Classic | Fixed 365°F, no dial; 20-minute sleep mode | Voltage not published; 8.8 ft cable |
| ghd Curve Thin | Fixed 365°F; 30-second heat-up; auto sleep | Universal voltage; 8.8 ft swivel |
| ghd Platinum+ | Fixed 365°F | Universal voltage; 9 ft cable |
| T3 SinglePass Curl X | 9 steps, no degrees; 1-hour shut-off | 100-240 V auto; 8 ft swivel |
| T3 CurlWrap | 9 steps, no degrees; 5 or 8 second timer; 1-hour shut-off | 100-240 V auto; 8 ft swivel |
| Hot Tools Black Gold curling iron | Variable up to 455°F, no floor published | Universal dual voltage; 9 ft swivel |
| L'ange Le Volume | Cool 95.4°F, low 178.9°F, high 225.7°F | 125 V only; cord figure contradicts itself |
| Dyson Corrale | 3 settings; Dyson's stated start point 365°F | Battery - 10.8 to 16.8 V cell; 10.9 ft charging cable |
Read from each maker's own product page. Note how often the voltage row is simply absent: ghd publishes universal voltage on the Curve Thin and the Platinum+ and nothing at all on the Chronos Curve Classic.
The pattern worth taking away: the tools with a non-drifting fixed temperature are ghd’s, the tools that travel are T3’s and two of ghd’s, and nothing in this registry wins both rows outright.
If the wedding is abroad
This is where a lot of wedding-morning plans fail, and it is entirely preventable. A 120 V-only tool on a 230 V supply needs a converter rather than an adapter, the two look alike in the same airport shop, and the failure is permanent — adapter vs converter vs transformer sets out what actually happens.
- Nine irons and curlers in this registry publish dual or universal voltage. That is the field. the genuinely dual-voltage list has all of them.
- Exactly one dryer does. If a blow-dry is part of the plan, it is the ghd flight+ or the venue’s dryer, and can you rely on the hotel hair dryer is the honest answer on the second option.
- A blank voltage row is not permission. Several tools here publish nothing at all, including the top pick on this page. Absent is not the same as dual.
- Getting it there is a separate set of rules. hair tools and carry-on rules and the hair tool packing list. If the wedding is a sailing, we wrote hair tools for a cruise for that.
Depending on who you are on the day
- The bride, with a stylist booked. Buy nothing. Bring a heat protectant and let them use their own tools.
- The bride, doing your own hair. The top pick, plus practice twice in the fortnight before. A wedding morning is the worst possible time to learn a tool.
- Doing several heads. The CurlWrap’s timer gives you consistency a steady hand will not by head four, and the weight rows in the Curl X pick are worth reading.
- A guest, getting ready in a hotel. Reach and a safety stand matter more than capability. the holiday-party timeline is the same problem at a smaller scale and carries the schedule.
- The hair is bleached, fine or recently colored. Do not use a fixed 365°F tool on it for the first time on the day. curling irons for color-treated hair and heat styling on bleached hair.
- You are buying this as a gift for the couple or the stylist. hair tool gifts for a hairstylist ranks on cord, warranty and all-day weight.
What we could not compare
How long a set actually holds, which is the only figure this page would really like. No maker in this registry publishes a hold measurement, there is no standard test they could publish it against, and we have tested nothing and styled no weddings — so the ranking uses published temperature consistency, barrel geometry, voltage and reach as proxies, and says so rather than implying otherwise. Humidity and weather on the day change the answer more than any tool choice does, and that is covered as far as the evidence allows at styling for humidity. We also cannot rank these on heat-up or recovery time between sections, which matters across forty of them and which only ghd publishes, on one product. And noise, as everywhere on this site — no decibel figure is published by any maker here, which is a real omission in a room full of people getting ready.
Questions people actually ask
What curling iron is best for wedding hair?
The ghd Chronos Curve Classic, on published specifications. A wedding set has to be uniform across forty sections, and a tool with one fixed 365 degree temperature and no dial gives every section identical treatment with nothing to drift over a long session. It also publishes a clipped 1 inch barrel, an 8.8 ft professional cable and a 20-minute sleep mode.
How do I make a wedding hairstyle last all day?
Wash the day before rather than the day of, set the curl tighter than the finished look, pin every section and let it cool completely before dropping any of it. Hair takes its shape as it cools, not while it is hot, so what happens in the thirty seconds after the tool leaves the section is what decides hold.
Can I take my hair tools to a destination wedding?
Only if the maker publishes dual or universal voltage, and most do not. Nine irons and curlers in this registry publish it and exactly one dryer does. A blank voltage row is not permission - several tools here publish nothing at all, and a 120 V-only tool on a 230 V supply needs a converter rather than an adapter.
Should I use a fixed-temperature or adjustable tool for a wedding?
Fixed, if the hair tolerates it. A dial nudged at section twelve is a head that photographs unevenly, and ghd's single 365 degrees cannot drift. The exception is fine, bleached or recently colored hair, where 365 degrees may be more than the strand should take and a nine-step T3 is the safer choice.
What hair tool should I use if I am styling the whole bridal party?
The T3 CurlWrap. Its barrel rotates itself in two selectable speeds with a five-or-eight-second timer, so every curl gets the same dwell rather than however long you happened to hold it - which is more consistent than a steady hand on head number four. It also publishes a training mode, genuine 100 to 240 V and a 1-hour shut-off.
Should I wash my hair the morning of a wedding?
No. Freshly washed hair holds a set worse, which makes this the most common and most avoidable wedding-morning mistake. Wash the day before, and use the day itself for setting and cooling rather than drying.
Sources
- ghd — Chronos Curve Classic curling iron product page
- T3 Micro — SinglePass Curl X product page
- T3 Micro — CurlWrap automatic rotating curling iron product page
- ghd — Curve Thin curling wand product page
- ghd — Platinum+ flat iron (1 inch plate) product page
- ghd — Bodyguard heat protect spray product page
- L'ange — Le Volume Brush Dryer product page





